Retirement Boards of Trustees


  • As called


Members serve a 4-year term.

General Employee Board - Linda Kimbrough, Violeta Salud, Sarah Kirkland, Kevin Sunderland and Commissioner Robin Gibson

Firefighters - Brian Patterson, Dennis Childress, Michael Costello, Roy Wilkinson

Police Officers - Carlos Unzueta, Robert Plummer, TJ McKeon, David Black, William Raebig


  • Authorize expenditures of police, firefighter, or general employee pension plan funds
  • Invest and reinvest assets of the pension trust funds